Serving the Gala

Back row: Amy Helmen-CMHS Key Club Advisor, Austin Leavy, Gabe Katon, Cade Warren, Dawson Evenson, Scott Esola, Jason Lebeck, Faith Sterba and Taylor Kissinger-Clatskanie Kiwanis President. Front row: Katherine Sterba, Cris McWhorter, James Helmen, Maya Helmen, Isabella Cueto and Aliesha Wilson-Yaakola.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

1. Be Civil. No bullying, name calling, or insults.
2. Keep it Clean and Be Nice. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
3. Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
4. Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
5. Be Proactive. Let us know of abusive posts. Multiple reports will take a comment offline.
6. Stay On Topic. Any comment that is not related to the original post will be deleted.
7. Abuse of these rules will result in the thread being disabled, comments denied, and/or user blocked.